Bolton Wanderers Fans Forum


You are not connected. Please login or register

Bolton Nuts » BWFC » Bolton Wanderers Development Section » U23s: 2017/18 league fixtures

U23s: 2017/18 league fixtures

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 U23s: 2017/18 league fixtures on Sat Aug 12 2017, 15:55

karlypants

avatar
Nat Lofthouse
Nat Lofthouse
August
Mon 14 Aug – Coventry City (A), 1pm, The Alan Higgs Centre - Result: 1-0
Mon 21 Aug – Crystal Palace (H), 7pm, Leyland County Ground - Result: 0-2

September
Mon 11 Sep – Queens Park Rangers (A), 1pm, Harlington Sports Ground
Mon 18 Sep – Bristol City (H), 7pm, Leyland County Ground
Fri 22 Sep – Leeds United (A), 1pm, Thorpe Arch Grange

October
Mon 09 Oct – Nottingham Forest (H), 7pm, Macron Stadium
Mon 16 Oct – Sheffield United (A), 2pm, Stocksbridge Park Steels
Mon 23 Oct – Sheffield Wednesday (H), 7pm, Leyland County Ground
Mon 30 Oct – Huddersfield Town (A), 1pm, Canalside

November
Mon 06 Nov – Hull City (H), 7pm, Leyland County Ground
Mon 20 Nov – Burnley (A), 7pm, Tameside Stadium
Mon 27 Nov – Crewe Alexandra (H), 7pm, Macron Stadium

December
Mon 04 Dec – Birmingham City (H), 7pm, Leyland County Ground
Fri 08 Dec – Barnsley (A), 2pm, Barnsley Training Complex
Mon 18 Dec - Leeds United (H), 7pm, Leyland County Ground

January
Fri 05 Jan – Nottingham Forest (A), 7pm, North Street
Mon 15 Jan – Sheffield United (H), 7pm, Leyland County Ground
Tue 23 Jan – Sheffield Wednesday (A), 1pm, Hillsborough
Mon 29 Jan - Huddersfield Town (H), 7pm, Leyland County Ground

February
Mon 05 Feb – Hull City (A), 7pm, Grange Lane
Mon 19 Feb – Burnley (H), 7pm, Leyland County Ground
Mon 26 Feb - Crewe Alexandra (A), 1pm, Alexandra Park

March
Fri 02 Mar – Birmingham City (A), 1pm, Wast Hills
Mon 12 Mar – Barnsley (H), 7pm, Macron Stadium
Mon 19 Mar – Cardiff City (A), 7pm, Cardiff City Stadium
Mon 26 Mar – Millwall (H), 7pm, Macron Stadium

April
Thu 05 Apr - Watford (H), 7pm, Leyland County Ground

Mon 09 Apr – Charlton Athletic (A), 2pm, Badgers Sports Ground
Mon 16 Apr – Colchester United (H), 7pm, Leyland County Ground
Mon 23 Apr – Ipswich Town (A), 7pm, Portman Road

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum