Bolton Wanderers Fans Forum

You are not connected. Please login or register

Bolton Nuts » The World Cup 2018 » The World Cup 2018 » World Cup 2018, Fixtures and Results.

World Cup 2018, Fixtures and Results.

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 World Cup 2018, Fixtures and Results. on Thu Jun 14 2018, 17:24

Leeds_Trotter

avatar
Andy Walker
Andy Walker
Group Stage

Thursday 14 June

Russia 5-0 Saudi Arabia (Group A) - 4pm - ITV

Friday 15 June

Egypt 0-1 Uruguay (Group A) - 1pm - BBC

Morocco 0-1 Iran (Group B) - 4pm - ITV

Portugal 3-3 Spain (Group B) - 7pm - BBC

Saturday 16 June

France 2-1 Australia (Group C) - 11am - BBC

Argentina 1-1 Iceland (Group D) - 2pm ITV

Peru 0-1 Denmark (Group C) - 5pm - BBC

Croatia 2-0 Nigeria (Group D) - 8pm - ITV

Sunday 17 June

Costa Rica 0-1 Serbia (Group E) - 1pm - ITV


Germany 0-1 Mexico (Group F) - 4pm - BBC

Brazil 1-1 Switzerland (Group E) - 7pm - ITV

Monday 18 June

Sweden 1-0 South Korea (Group F) - 1pm - ITV


Belgium 3-0 Panama (Group G) - 4pm - BBC

Tunisia 1-2 England (Group G) - 7pm - BBC

Tuesday 19 June

Colombia 1-2 Japan (Group H) - 1pm - BBC

Poland 1-2 Senegal (Group H) - 4pm - ITV

Russia 3-1 Egypt (Group A) - 7pm - BBC


Wednesday 20 June

Portugal 1-0 Morocco (Group B) - 1pm - BBC

Uruguay 1-0 Saudi Arabia (Group A) - 4pm - BBC

Iran 0-1 Spain (Group B) - 7pm - ITV


Thursday 21 June

Denmark 1-1 Australia (Group C) - 1pm - ITV

France 1-0 Peru (Group C) - 4pm - ITV

Argentina 0-3 Croatia (Group D) - 7pm - BBC


Friday 22 June

Brazil 2-0 Costa Rica (Group E) - 1pm - ITV

Nigeria 2-0 Iceland (Group D) - 4pm - BBC

Serbia 1-2 Switzerland (Group E) - 7pm - BBC


Saturday 23 June

Belgium 5-2 Tunisia (Group G) - 1pm - BBC

South Korea 1-2 Mexico (Group F) - 4pm - ITV

Germany 2-1 Sweden (Group F) - 7pm - ITV


Sunday 24 June

England 6-1 Panama (Group G) - 1pm - BBC

Japan 2-2 Senegal (Group H) - 4pm - BBC

Poland 0-3 Colombia (Group H) - 7pm - ITV


Monday 25 June

Uruguay 3-0 Russia (Group A) - 3pm - ITV

Saudi Arabia 2-1 Egypt (Group A) - 3pm - ITV

Spain 2-2 Morocco (Group B) - 7pm- BBC

Iran 1-1 Portugal (Group B) - 7pm - BBC


Tuesday 26 June

Denmark 0-0 France (Group C) - 3pm - ITV

Australia 0-2 Peru (Group C) - 3pm - ITV

Nigeria 1-2 Argentina (Group D) - 7pm - BBC

Iceland 1-2 Croatia (Group D) - 7pm - BBC


Wednesday 27 June

South Korea 2-0 Germany (Group F) - 3pm - BBC

Mexico 0-3 Sweden (Group F) - 3pm - BBC

Serbia 0-2 Brazil (Group E) - 7pm - ITV

Switzerland 2-2 Costa Rica (Group E) - 7pm - ITV

Thursday 28 June

Japan 0-1 Poland (Group H) - 3pm - BBC

Senegal 0-1 Colombia (Group H) - 3pm - BBC

England 0-1 Belgium (Group G) - 7pm - ITV

Panama 1-2 Tunisia (Group G) - 7pm - ITV


Round of 16

Saturday 30 June

France 4-3 Argentina - 3pm (Match 50)

Uruguay 2-1 Portugal - 7pm (Match 49)


Sunday 1 July

Spain 1-1 Russia - 3pm (Match 51)

Russia win the penalty shootout

Croatia 1-1 Denmark - 7pm (Match 52)

Croatia win the penalty shootout

Monday 2 July

Brazil 2-0 Mexico - 3pm (Match 53)

Belgium 3-2 Japan - 7pm (Match 54)


Tuesday 3 July

Sweden 1-0 Switzerland -  3pm (Match 55)

Colombia 1-1 England - 7pm (Match 56)

England win the penalty shootout

Quarter-finals

Friday 6 July

Uruguay 0-2 France - 3pm (Match 57)

Brazil 1-2 Belgium - 7pm (Match 58)


Saturday 7 July

Sweden 0-2 England - 3pm (Match 60)

Russia 1-1 Croatia - 7pm (Match 59)

2-2 AET
Croatia win the penalty shootout


Semi-finals

Tuesday 10 July

France 1-0 Belgium - 7pm (Match 61)

Wednesday 11 July

Croatia 1-1 England - 7pm (Match 62)

Croatia 2-1 AET

Third place play-off

Saturday 14 July

Belgium 2-0 England 62 - 3pm


Final

Sunday 15 July

France 4-2 Croatia - 4pm

France win the 2018 World Cup

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum