Bolton Wanderers Football Club Fan Forum for all BWFC Supporters.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Lights blue touch-paper and backs slowly away.........

+3
karlypants
boltonbonce
Keegan
7 posters

Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 2]

Keegan

Keegan
Admin

Wow! I know what I want for Christmas!

It's not that, by the way.

https://forum.boltonnuts.co.uk

boltonbonce

boltonbonce
Nat Lofthouse
Nat Lofthouse

I want to laugh but I can't.
Wonder what an Islamic smiley looks like.
Lights blue touch-paper and backs slowly away......... 141109

karlypants

karlypants
Nat Lofthouse
Nat Lofthouse

WTF?

Boggersbelief

Boggersbelief
Nat Lofthouse
Nat Lofthouse

Morons

It's stupid shit like this that helps to reinforce stereotypes, misunderstanding and prejudice.

And I find it quite sad.

I'm no expert but I reckon that this woman is using one particular interpretation of some obscure passage in the Qu'uran simply to make a few quid but this is precisely the type of dangerous, divisive shit that taps into the fears that non-Muslims have about the religion.

We should all be doing everything we can to come closer together nowadays, not finding new ways to create new divisions.

Barmy....

Reebok Trotter

Reebok Trotter
Nat Lofthouse
Nat Lofthouse

The doll was manufactured in China and designed in the UK by Ridhwana B. She told us: “I came up with the idea from scratch after speaking to some parents who were a little concerned about dolls with facial features.    :rofl:

Surely most parents would be concerned at the fact that the doll has no facial features?  Shocked

White84

Andy Walker
Andy Walker

Regardless of Religon it's fucking scary,it's like one of those movies that the doll comes alive and starts walking about the house.This is the type of thing that makes people not interact.
Madness!

boltonbonce

boltonbonce
Nat Lofthouse
Nat Lofthouse

It creeps me out.